Dr. Imanueli D. Mnzava

Ag. Rector

B.Com-Finance (UDSM) PGDFM (IFM), MSc. Finance (Strathclyde), PhD. Finance (Strathclyde). 

Dr Faraja T. Igira

Deputy Rector - Academic, Research and Consultancy (Acting).

ADCS (IFM), MSc. Information Systems (Oslo), PhD. Information System (Oslo).

Dr. Abeid F. Gasper

Deputy Rector - Planning, Finance and Administration (Acting).

B.Com-Accounting (UDSM), MSc. Finance (Strathclyde), PhD. Accounting (Southampton).

Dr. Kadida Mashaushi

Director of Policy and Planning.

B.ComAccounting (UDSM), PGDA (IFM), MBA Information Management (Hull), PhD. Finance (Leeds).

Assoc. Professor Josephat Lotto

Director of Postgraduate, Research & Consultancy (Acting).

BSc. Geology (UDSM), CPA (T) (NBAA), MBA Finance (UDSM), MSc Finance (Strathclyde), PhD. Finance (Strathclyde).

Dr. Shaban J. Ngole

Director of Undergraduate Studies.

Diploma in Education (Monduli TTC), B.Com-Accounting (UDSM), MSc. Accounting and Finance (Birmingham City), PhD. Accounting and Finance (Leeds).

Dr. Herman Mandari

Director of Computer Services(Acting)

BSc. Computer Science (UDSM), MSc. Web Technology (Southampton), PhD in Mobile Government Service (UTAR).

Mr. Hassan H. Semkiwa

Director of Human Resources and Administration.

BA. Public Administration (UDSM), MA. Public Policy (I.S.S.), PGD in Law, Mediation and Arbitration (I.S.W.).

Dr. Vincent T. Msonge

Director of Library Services (Acting).

BA. Education (UDSM), MA. Information Studies (UDSM), PhD. Information Studies (UDSM).

Ms. Christina Akwilin

Director of Finance (Acting).

ADA (IFM), ACPA (T) (NBAA), MSc. Finance (Strathclyde).                     

Dr.Emmanuel M. Sadiki

Director of Internal Audit.

Diploma in Accounting (DSA) MBA Finance (UDSM), CPA (T) (NBAA), PhD. Economics

Dr. Bupe Mwakyusa

Dean - Faculty of Accounting, Banking and Finance (FABF) (Acting).

ADB (IFM), ATIOB, MBA Banking and Finance (Wales), PhD Banking and Finance (University of Central Lancashire). Certified Microfinance Trainer Asian Development Bank&World Bank).

Dr Rose I Tinabo

Dean - Faculty of Computing, Information systems and Mathematics (FCIM) (Acting).

 BSc. Computer Science (UDSM),MSc. Information Tech. (Dublin Institute of Technology), PhD. Computer Science (Dublin Institute of Technology).

Dr. John N. Kingu

Dean - Faculty of Insurance and Social Protection (FISP) (Acting).

Diploma in Education (Butimba TTC), BA. Education (UDSM), MA. Economics  (Leeds), PhD. Economics (MLSU).

Dr. Grace K. Kazoba

Dean - Faculty of Economics and Management Sciences (FEMS).

Diploma in Law (Mzumbe), LLB (UDSM), LLM (Pretoria), PhD. Law (UDSM).             

Dr. Said S. Jafari


BSc. Computer Science (UDSM), MSc. Information Technology and Management (Avinashilingam), PhD. Computer Science (Dublin Institute of Technology).

Hamisi Kihongoa

Dean of Students.

Diploma in Education (MTC), Bachelor in Education (UDSM),MA Education (UDSM).